This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hi, I'm a 30 year old outgoing media junkie from Essex and a winter  2014 PR, Marketing &  Social Media Intern at CCK.

Currently I am studying for my BA in Media and the Culture Industries at the University of East London. My Course is a mix of Journalism, Advertising and Multimedia Visual Design I am enjoying very much.

In my spare time I love watching movies, reading books and absorbing as much media as possible, often through one of my 3 iphones! I am also very interested in the Arts and Theatre but my biggest obsession is music, before I settled down to do my degree I used to travel all over the world trying to get to as many music shows as possible.

Questions we asked:


I'm a Hot Chocolate drinker, with all the trimmings.


I love absolutely any cake that pleases my sweet tooth.

Kinks: Interests, Quirks or Peculiarities

Dressing up and hats.

What attracted you to Coffee, Cake & Kink? (Why CCK?)

It's wonderfull open-minded environment.

What were you doing before you joined us?

I'm at University Studying Media and the Creative Industries.

What's your favourite way to wake up and what's the first thing you do?

To sunshine but I usually roll over and get another 10 mins.

What's your favourite thing to do on a Saturday night?

Chinese takeaway and a movie night.

What's in your wardrobe?

Lots of skinny fit jeans, band shirts and a ton of lingerie :)

What are you reading right now?

Textbooks for Uni.

What was the last thing you ate that you really shouldn't?

I don't believe there's anything I shouldn't eat, I love to treat myself.

When was the last time you cried laughing and why?

Probably watching a movie.

What is stashed under your bed/mattress?


Have you got any bad habits? :)

Of course not :p

Your "Bucket list" : Five things you want to do in life?

  • See Vatican City
  • Travel to Australia
  • Get my dream back piece tattoo
  • Finally learn to drive
  • ...